Software and Informatics Engineering
Marwan Aziz Mohammad Msc. Information Technology
Lecturer
Email: Marwan.Mohammed@su.edu.krd 
Head of Department

Saran Akram Chawishli Ph.d. Computer Science
Assistant professor
Email: Saran.Abdulmajeed@su.edu.krd 
Area of Interest: Infromation System, Database System, Data Warehousing, Data Mining

Shareef Maulod Shareef BSc, MSc, FHEA, PhD-Computer Science
Assistant professor
Email: Shareef.Shareef@su.edu.krd 
Area of Interest: Electronic Govrenment and Networking.

Moayad Yousif potrus Ph.D. Computer Engineering
Assistant professor
Email: Moayad.potrus@su.edu.krd 
Area of Interest:

Raoof Smko Assf Ph.D. Distributed Data Base
Lecturer
Email: raoof.asif@su.edu.krd

Abbas Mohammad Ali Ph.D. Artificial intelligence
Lecturer
Email: Abbas.Mohamad@su.edu.krd

Gullanar M. Hadi
Ph.D. / Opto electronics Eng
Lecturer
Email: Gullanar.hadi@su.edu.krd 
Area of Interest: Modeling Thin Film Solar Cells, Image Processing, Electronic Imagining Applications

Amin Saleh Mohammad Ph.D.Computer Systems and Network
Lecturer
Email: Amin.Mohammed@su.edu.krd 
Area of Interest: Intellect Computer System, Computer Neural Network

Omed Saleem Khalid Ph. D.
Lecturer
Email:

Salar Jamal AbulHameed Msc. Data Security and Image compression
Lecturer
Email: Salar.Atroshi@su.edu.krd 

Rina Denha Zarro Msc. Soft computing
Lecturer
Email: Rina.Zarro@su.edu.krd 

Bnar Faisal A. Daham M.sc. Software Engineering
Assistant lecturer
Email: Bnar.Abdulrahman@su.edu.krd 
Area of Interest: Programming, Web Designing, and Networking

Nyan Dawood Salman
Msc. Software Engineering
Assistant lecturer
Email: nyan.sallman@su.edu.krd 
Area of Interest: Computer Archtecture, Routing and fnd Best Path Finding, Computer Network

Kanar Shukr Muhamad
M.sc. Software Engineering
Assistant lecturer
Email: kanar.muhamad@su.edu.krd 
Area of Interest: Natural Language Processing, Programming, Software Engineering, Text Summerization

Godar Jader Ibrahim M.sc. Software Engineering
Assistant lecturer
Email: godar.ibrahim@su.edu.krd 
Area of Interest: Software Engineering, Artificial Intelegent

Nuhara J. Adhamat M.sc. Software Engineering
Assistant lecturer
Email: Nuhara.Adhamat@su.edu.krd 
Area of Interest: Software Engineering, Artificial Intelegent, Missing Data

Zana Farhad Doghramachi M.sc. Computer Science
Assistant lecturer
Email: Zana.Farhad@su.edu.krd 
Area of Interest: Cloud Computing, Distributed Database, and Computer Security

Nawroz Ibrahim Hamad Ameen Msc. Information & Communication Tecnology
Assistant lecturer
Email: nawroz.hamadamen@su.edu.krd 
Area of Interest:

Hanan Kamal AbdulKarim MSc. Software Engineering
Assistant lecturer
Email: Hanan.Abdulkarim@su.edu.krd 
Area of Interest: AI, Database, programming

Mardin Abdullah Anwer Msc. Security and cloud computing
Assistant lecturer
Email: Mardin.Anwer@su.edu.krd 
Area of Interest: Cloud Computing, Cryptography, and Computer Security

Aseel Samir Khursheed M.sc. Digital Image Processing
Assistant lecturer
Email: Esil.Khurshed@su.edu.krd 
Area of Interest: Image Processing, Web Design, Cryptography and Data Security

Hawraz Awni Ahmed M.Sc. Artificial Intelligence
Assistant lecturer
Email: hawraz.dizayi@su.edu.krd 
Area of Interest: Programming, Web Development, Database, AI

Dastan Abdullah Saeed MA Translation Studies
Assistant lecturer
Email: dastan.saeed@su.edu.krd 
Area of Interest: English for academic purposes, English for specific purposes, Computer assisted translation tools, text analysis spoken and written discourse analysis, career development skills