Electrical Engineering

HOME > Electrical engineering Deaprtment  

Electrical Engineerin Department

Academic Staff

 Ahmad Sinjari
Lecturer
Electrical Engineering
ahmad.sinjari@su.edu.krd

 Ahmed Khalid Ahmed
Assistant Lecturer
M.Sc. Mechatronics Eng.
ahmad.ahmed@su.edu.krd

Ali Abdulqadir Rasool
Lecturer
Electrical Engineering
ali.rasool@su.edu.krd

Amira Ramzi Hamad
Assistant lecturer
Electronics
amira.hamad@su.edu.krd

Arazoo Mustafa Aziz
Lecturer
IT and Communication
arazoo.aziz@su.edu.krd

Aree Akram Muhamed
Assistant Professor
Power System Analysis
aree.muhammed@su.edu.krd

 

Banaz S. Ibrahim
Assistant Lecturer
Power and Renewable Energy
banaz.ibrahim@su.edu.krd

 

Basheer A. Abdullah
Assistant Lecturer
Networking and Communication
basheer.akreyi@su.edu.krd

 

Diary R. Sulaiman
Assistant Professor
Electronics Design & Microprocessors
diary.sulaiman@su.edu.krd

 

Dlawar Rauf Maruf
Lecturer
Power
dlawar.maruf@su.edu.krd

Fadhil Toufick Aula
Assistant Professor
Automatic Control and
Renewable energy Systems
fadhil.aula@su.edu.krd

Fatima Kamil Faek
Assistant Professor
Digital Signal Processing
(Speech Processing)
fatima.faek@su.edu.krd

 Hayder Ahmed Hamad
Assistant Lecturer
Power and Control
hayder.hamad@su.edu.krd

Hilmi Fadhil Ameen
Assistant Professor
Electrical Power Engineering
hilmi.ameen@su.edu.krd 

Ismael Kareem Saeed
Lecturer
Power System Control
ismael.saeed@su.edu.krd 

 

 Jalal Jamal Hamad Ameen
Lecturer
Wireless and Mobile Systems
jalal.hamadameen@su.edu.krd

Jalil Aziz Hamadamin
Assistant Professor
Electronics and Communication
jalil.hamadamin@su.edu.krd 

Jamal Abdullah Hassan
Assistant Lecturer
communication Engineering
jamal.hassan@su.edu.krd

Kamal Sheikhyounis
Assistant Professor
Power Engineering
kamal.sheikhyounis@su.edu.krd
 

Khalid A. Abduljabbar
Assistant Lecturer
Automation and Control
khalid.abduljabbar@su.edu.krd

Maha George Zia George
Assistant Professor
Communications Engineering
maha.zia@su.edu.krd
 

 

Muhammed A. Ibrahim
Professor
Electronics and Communication
mabdulbaki@su.edu.krd

Mustafa M. Mustafa
Assistant lecturer
Electronics
mustafa.atrushi@su.edu.krd 

Nian Khidr Aziz
Assistant Lecturer
Data Mining
nian.aziz@su.edu.krd

 

Nuraddin Taha Huseen
Lecturer
Power Electronics
nuraddin.huseen@su.edu.krd

 Samah A. Mustafa
Asstistant Professor
Signal Processing and Communication
samah.mustaf@su.edu.krd

Sarkar Jawhar M. Shareef
Assistant Lecturer
Power and Renewable Energy
sarkar.mohammed@su.edu.krd

 

Sazan Jawhar Hama Ghareb
Assistant Lecturer
Kurdish Linguistics
sazan.hamaghareb@su.edu.krd

Thuraya Mahmood Qaradaghi
Assistant Professor
Communication Engineering
thuraya.alqaradaghi@su.edu.krd
 

Velar Hikmat Elias
Lecturer Assistant
Information & Communication
velar.elias@su.edu.krd
 

Hemin Ali Qadir
Assistant Lecturer
Image Processing &
Computer Vision
hemin.qadir@su.edu.krd