Dams and Water Resources Engineering
Dr. Jehan

Jehan Sheikh Suleimany (Ph.D)

Lecturer

Department Chair

E-mail: jehan_fattah@yahoo.com

M_Khalil

 

Khalil Kareem Hamadamin (M.Sc)

Lecturer

Department Coordinator 

E-mail: khalil.hamadamin@su.edu.krd

 

Dr_bashir

Bashir Thabit Mohammed (Ph.D)

Professor

E-mail: bashir.mohammed@su.edu.krd

Dr_Adil

Adil Mohammed Raheem (Ph.D)

Assistant Professor

E-mail: adil.raheem@su.edu.krd

 

 Dr. Maher

Maher B. Yousif AlSamaani (Ph.D)

Assistant Professor

E-mail: maher.alsamaani@su.edu.krd

   
Dr_Sarhang

Sarhang Mustafa Husain (Ph.D)

Lecturer

E-mail: sarhang.husai@su.edu.krd

Dr_Abdullah

Abdulla Abdulwahid Abo (Ph.D)

Lecturer

E-mail: abdulla.abo@su.edu.krd

Dr_Reem

Reem A. Ahmed Alrawi (Ph.D)

Lecturer

E-mail: reem.alrawi@su.edu.krd

 M_Wali

Wali Ali Abdulla (M.Sc)

Lecturer

E-mail: wali.abdula@su.edu.krd

M_Ghasan

Ghassan Marooki (M.Sc & Ph.D St.)

Assistant Lecturer

E-mail: ghassan.werdina@su.edu.krd

M.Shwan

Shuwan Jawdat Barzanjy (M.Sc & Ph.D St.)

Assistant Lecturer

E-mail: shuwan.barzanjy@su.edu.krd

M_abdulwahid

 

Abdulwahid Ali Qassem (M.Sc & Ph.D St.)

Lecturer

E-mail: abdulwahid.qassem@su.edu.krd

 

 

M_Gorran

Goran Adil Muhammed (M.Sc)

Assistant Lecturer

E-mail: goran.muhammed@su.edu.krd

 

M-Alan

 

 

Alan S. Kako Habib (M.Sc & Ph.D St.)

Assistant Lecturer

E-mail: alan.kako@su.edu.krd

  

 

 M.Binahi

 

Binahi M. Amin Saidali (M.Sc)

Assistant Lecturer

E-mail: binahi.saidali@su.edu.krd

 

 

 

Department of Dams and Water Resources Engineering at the Engineering College - University of Salahaddin-Erbil