Geometric (Survey) Engineering

 

Head of Department

Haval Abduljabar Sadiq

Ph.D. Photogrammetry

Area of Interest: Photogrammetry

Email: haval.sadeq@su.edu.krd

 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mohammed Anwer Jassim

Ph.D. Applied Surveying

Area of Interest:

Email: mohammed.jassim@su.edu.krd

 

Dleen Mohammed saleh

Ph.D. Remote Sensing

Area of Interest:

Email: dleen.alshrafany@su.edu.krd

 

Kamaran Kakil Hamad 

Ph.D. Structure

Area of Interest:

Email: kamaran.hamad@su.edu.krd

 

Ashty Othman Khorsheed

Ph.D. Cost and management Companes

Area of Interest:

Email: ashty.khorsheed@su.edu.krd

 

Azad Arshad Abdulwahab

M.sc. Urban Planning

Area of Interest:

Email: azad.abdulwahab@su.edu.krd

 

Danar Hassan Ghalib

M.sc. Structure Engineering

Area of Interest:

Email: danar.talabani@su.edu.krd

 

Mohammed Nasseh Mohammed

M.sc. Software Engineering

Area of Interest:

Email: mohammed.mohammed@su.edu.krd

 

Ahmed Faiz Saeed

M.sc. Engineering Surveying and Geodesy

Area of Interest:

Email: ahmed.talabany@su.edu.krd

 

Hadeel Jamal Ali

M.sc. Geomatic Engineering

Area of Interest:

Email: hadeel.ali@su.edu.krd

 

 

Rojgar Qarani Ismael

M.sc. UAV Photogrammetry

Area of Interest:

Email: rojgar.ismael@su.edu.krd

 

Bakhtyar Ahmed Mala

M.sc. Photogrammetry/Laser Scanning

Area of Interest:

Email: bakhtyar.mala@su.edu.krd